Skip to main contentSkip to footer content

Andrea Bewick
Professor, English
Email: Abewick@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7743

Dr. Aaron DiFranco
Professor, English
Email: Adifranco@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7759

Dr. Iris Dunkle
Professor, English
Email: Idunkle@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7748

Anna Garcia
Professor, English
Email: Anna.Garcia@napavalley.edu

Cathy Gillis
Professor, English
Email: Cgillis@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7411

Kristie Iwamoto
Professor, English
Email: Kiwamoto@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7751

John Kincheloe
Professor, English
Email: John.kincheloe@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7765

Dr. Matthew Kronzer
Professor, English
Email: Matthew.kronzer@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7760

Brian Larsen
Professor, English
Email: Brlarsen@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7756

Christine Pruitt
Professor, English
Email: Christine.pruitt@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7073

Dr. Eileene Tejada
Professor, English and Anthropology
Email: Etejada@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7752

Dr. Lisa Yanover
Professor, English
Email: Lyanover@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7761