Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Math Center

Math Center

Summer 2022 Hours:

Online: 
(Canvas: Live Tutor via Zoom)

Monday through Thursday
8:30AM - 4:00M

Click on the Live Lobby button to go directly 
to a tutor

In Person:*
(Area 839)

Tuesday and Thursday
11:00AM - 4:00PM

CLOSED
6/20/22 & 7/4/22

 (Hours are subject to change)

*PLEASE NOTE: All students seeking in-person services will be expected to adhere to NVC's Vaccine Requirement and Mask Policies.

Our Staff

picture for work.jpg
Mary Robinett
Lead Instructional 
Support Specialist
(707) 256-7635
mrobinett@napavalley.edu

F21 profile pic_sq.jpeg

Lisa Nussdorfer
Professor of Mathematics 
Math Success Center Coordinator
(707) 256-7637 (office)
lnussdorfer@napavalley.edu

KSENIA AND AARON PICS FOR WEBPAGE 009.JPG

Aaron Koford
Instructional Support Specialist
(707) 256-7635
aaron.koford@napavalley.edu

IMG_1413.JPG

Patrick Bynum
Instructional Support Specialist
patrick.bynum@napavalley.edu

Joshua Murillo square.png

Joshua Murillo
Instructional Support Specialist
joshua.murillo@napavalley.edu

Maz.jpg

Mrityunjoy Mazumdar 
(Mr. Maz)
Instructional Support Specialist
DSPS
mrityunjoy.mazumdar@napavalley.edu

Math is for Everyone.jpg