Skip to main contentSkip to footer content

Jennifer Aguayo
Professor, Mathematics
Email: Jaguayo@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7279

Ana Clare Elizarrarás
Professor, Mathematics
Email: Anaclare.elizarraras@napavalley.edu 

David Ellingson
Professor, Mathematics
Email: Dellingson@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7763

Michael Gianvecchio
Professor, Mathematics
Email: Mgianvecchio@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7746

Ksenia Kitaeva
Professor, Mathematics
Email: Kowens@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7731

Sherry Lohse
Professor, Mathematics
Email: Slohse@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7745

Lisa Nussdorfer
Professor, Mathematics
Email: Lnussdorfer@napavalley.edu
Phone: (707) 256-7735

Emery Stafford
Professor, Mathematics
Email: Emery.stafford@napavalley.edu
Phone:  (707) 256-7739