Skip to main contentSkip to footer content

Planning Committee Members

The Committee shall consist of the following Academic Senate members: 6 faculty representatives and a Faculty Co-Chair. Non-Senate members are the District Co-Chair, Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of Academic Affairs, Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of Student Affairs, 2 administrative representatives, 2 classified representatives, and 1 ASNVC representative.

Name Position
Amanda Badgett Faculty Co-Chair
Jason Bell Classified Representative
Karen Canepa Academic Senate Representative
Daniela Ceja Associated Students of NVC Representative 
Marcy Demetro Academic Senate Representative
Iris Dunkle Academic Senate Representative
Dr. Alejandro Guerrero  Asst. Superintendent/V.P. Student Affairs
Katherine Lebe Classified Senate Representative
Priscilla Mora Asst. Superintendent/V.P. Academic Affairs
Cristine Tapia Administrative Senate Representative
Alysia Thomas Academic Senate Representative
Dr. Patricia van Leeuwaarde Moonsammy Administrative Senate Representative
Eric Wade Academic Senate Representative
Dr. Robyn Wornall District Co-Chair
LOA Coordinator Vacant


Planning and Budget Development Page Link


Planning Committee MEETING SCHEDULE

Meetings will be held from 10:30 am to 12:00 pm in room 1538.

Planning Committee Meetings, Spring 2024:

  • January 19, 2024
  • February 2, 2024
  • February 23, 2024
  • March 1, 2024
  • March 15, 2024
  • April 5, 2024
  • April 19, 2024
  • May 3, 2024
  • May 17, 2024

Please access BoardDocsto reference Planning Committee agendas and minutes.