Skip to main contentSkip to footer content

collegepolice@napavalley.edu

Location
We are located in Building 2250, which is located behind the new Science building (Bldg. 2000).
Napa Valley College Police Department
2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA 94558

Contact Phone Numbers
Emergency Assistance: 911
Routine Business: (707) 256-7770 or (707) 256-7777
Fax Number(707) 256-7778


Staff Directory

Amber Wade.jpg

Amber Wade
Chief of Police
(707) 256-7771
awade@napavalley.edu

Hoyt Maddox

Hoyt Maddox
Sergeant
(707) 256-7772
hmaddox@napavalley.edu

Alba Madrigal

Alba Madrigal
Police Officer
(707) 256-7779
amadrigal@napavalley.edu

 

Nitu Singh

Gurpreet Singh
Police Officer
(707) 256-7779
gsingh@napavalley.edu

Austin Bradway

Austin Bradway
Police Officer(707) 256-7779
austin.bradway@napavalley.edu

Alina Padilla

Alina Padilla
CSO (Campus Service Officer)
(707) 256-7770
alina.padilla@napavalley.edu

 

Jazmin

Jazmin De La Cruz
Dispatcher and Records Manager
(707)256-7770
jdelacruz@napavalley.edu