Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Technical Division

Business and Entreprenuership

Claudette Shatto.jpgClaudette Shatto

Coordinator/Instructor
(707) 339-8810
Office:  1031-Q
cshatto@napavalley.edu

Dianna Chiabotti
Dean, CTE - EWD
(707) 256-7256
dchiabotti@napavalley.edu

Stacy Hitchcock
Division Secretary
shitchcock@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7258
3300 Bldg. 

Merrick McKeig
Business Instructor
Hospitality & Culinary Program Coordinator
Mmckeig@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7497
Office:  930 Culinary Classroom (Online Classes Summer & Fall 2019)

Adjunct Faculty

Anna Eshoo (Fall 2019)
Anna.Eshoo@napavalley.edu

Charles Gravett (Fall 2019)
cgravett@napavalley.edu

abg-logo.png

Alpha Beta Gamma Membership Application

Learn more: www.abg.org