Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Technical Division

Business

Claudette Shatto

Coordinator/Instuctor

(707) 339-8810

Office:  1031-Q

cshatto@napavalley.edu


Dianna Chiabotti

Dean, CTE - EWD

(707) 256-7256

dchiabotti@napavalley.edu
 


Stacy Hitchcock

Division Secretary

shitchcock@napavalley.edu

(707) 256-7258

3300 Bldg. 

 


 
Adjunct Faculty

Cathy Balach
cbalach@napavalley.edu

Robert Derbin
rderbin@napavalley.edu

Jason Diaz
jdiaz@napavalley.edu

Jeremy Ecklin
jecklin@napavalley.edu
 
Harvey Gullickson
hgullickson@napavalley.edu

Charles Gravett
cgravett@napavalley.edu
 

Elisa Muresan
emuresan@napavalley.edu


Richard "Kirk" Kirkpatrick
Richard.Kirkpatrick@napavalley.edu

LaVonne Slaton-Amey
lslaton@napavalley.edu