Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Technical Division

Business

Claudette Shatto.jpgClaudette Shatto
Coordinator/Instructor
(707) 339-8810
Office:  1031-Q
cshatto@napavalley.edu


Dianna Chiabotti
Dean, CTE - EWD
(707) 256-7256
dchiabotti@napavalley.edu

 

Stacy Hitchcock
Division Secretary
shitchcock@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7258
3300 Bldg. 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Derbin
rderbin@napavalley.edu

Jeremy Ecklin
jecklin@napavalley.edu
 
Harvey Gullickson
hgullickson@napavalley.edu

Charles Gravett
cgravett@napavalley.edu

Melissa Hahn
melissa.hahn@napavalley.edu

Richard "Kirk" Kirkpatrick
richard.kirkpatrick@napavalley.edu