Admissions and Records & Welcome Center


Please visit us in person for fastest service.

You may also email us at ANRMail@napavalley.edu or call 707-256-7201.


New students or returning students please visit the Welcome Center in person, email us at WelcomeCenter@napavalley.edu or call 707-256-7215.


Napa Valley College Transcript Questions contact: malopez@napavalley.edu

External Transcript Evaluation Questions contact: anrmail@napavalley.edu

Prerequisite Equivalency Questions contact: anrmail@napavalley.edu

Mailing Address: Napa Valley College Admissions and Records

Student Services Building, 1300 Bldg.

2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA 94558


Fall 2022 Office Hours

 Monday
9 am - 5 pm

 Tuesday
9 am - 5 pm

 Wednesday
9 am - 5 pm

 Thursday
9 am - 5 pm

 Friday
9 am - 12 pm



Admissions & Records Staff 

Jessica Erickson - Dean of Enrollment and Outreach Services

jerickson@napavalley.edu


Mayra Estrada - Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (707) 256-7225

mestrada@napavalley.edu


Dixie Larson - A&R Analyst

International Student Admissions

A.S./AS.T Graduation Specialist

IGETC/CSU Official Certifications

dlarson@napavalley.edu

 

Angelica Torres - A&R Analyst

Faculty Grades & Academic Renewals/A.A. Graduation Specialist

atorres@napavalley.edu

Margarita Ceja - A&R Officer

Health Occupations Admissions and Graduation

Telephone: (707) 256-7217

mceja@napavalley.edu

Francine Turner - A&R Specialist/Evaluator
Prerequisites/Equivalencies/

Transcript Evaluations

fturner@napavalley.edu
 

Maria Lopez - A&R Specialist
NVC Transcripts/High School Dual Enrollment/Petitions/Residency
Telephone: (707) 256-7209

malopez@napavalley.edu


Admissions & Records Front Counter

Viviana Trejo - Temporary A&R Technician
Front Counter/Phones

vtrejo@napavalley.edu


Deshone Nesler - Temporary A&R Technician
Front Counter/Phones

deshone.nesler@napavalley.edu


Welcome Center Staff

Brenda Rodriguez - Welcome Center Specialist

Telephone: (707) 256-7541

brodriguez@napavalley.edu

Janet Duarte - Welcome Center Assistant 

Janet.Duarte@napavalley.edu


Click here for Upper Valley Campus and Community Education Information