Admissions and Records & Welcome Center


We are currently practicing social distancing and encourage all visitors to contact us via the A&R Virtual Lobby for assitance.

You may also email us at ANRMail@napavalley.edu or call 707-256-7201.


New students or returning students please visit us at the Welcome Center Virtual Lobby email us at WelcomeCenter@napavalley.edu or call 707-256-7215.


Napa Valley College Transcript Questions contact: malopez@napavalley.edu

External Transcript Evaluation Questions contact: mwouters@napavalley.edu


Mailing Address: Napa Valley College Admissions and Records

Student Services Building, 1300 Bldg.

2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA 94558

Fax Number: (707) 256-7219


Spring 2021 Virtual Office Hours
 Monday
        9 am to 5 pm
 Tuesday
        9 am to 5 pm
 Wednesday
        9 am to 5 pm
 Thursday
        9 am to 5 pm
 Friday
        9 am to 12pm


In-person Document Drop off at Information Center - Across from the 1300 Building/Next to flagpoles (starting 1/11/21)
9am-5pm- M-Th



Admissions & Records Staff 

Jessica Erickson - Dean of Enrollment and Outreach Services

jerickson@napavalley.edu

 

Mayra Estrada - Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (707) 256-7225

mestrada@napavalley.edu


Dixie Larson - A&R Analyst

International Student Admissions/A.S. Graduation Specialist

dlarson@napavalley.edu 

 

Angelica Torres - A&R Analyst

Faculty Grades & Academic Renewals/A.A. Graduation Specialist
atorres@napavalley.edu 


Margarita Ceja - A&R Officer

Health Occupations Admissions and Graduation

Telephone: (707) 256-7217
mceja@napavalley.edu 


Francine Turner - A&R Specialist/Evaluator
Prerequisites/Equivalencies
fturner@napavalley.edu 

 

Marian Wouters - A&R Specialist/Evaluator
Transcript Evaluations
mwouters@napavalley.edu

 

Maria Lopez - A&R Technician
NVC Transcripts/High School Dual Enrollment/Petitions/Residency
Telephone: (707) 256-7209

malopez@napavalley.edu


Admissions & Records Front Counter

Star Bastet - A&R Assistant
Front Counter/Student Support

rebel.evans@napavalley.edu


Viviana Trejo - Temporary A&R Assistant
Front Counter/Phones

vtrejo@napavalley.edu


Welcome Center Staff

Jolie SanClair - Senior Manager Welcome Center and Student Engagement

Telephone: (707) 256-7214
jsanclair@napavalley.edu

 

Brenda Rodriguez - Welcome Center Specialist

Telephone: (707) 256-7541
brodriguez@napavalley.edu


Janet Duarte - Welcome Center Assistant 

Janet.Duarte@napavalley.edu


Click here for Upper Valley Campus and Community Education Information