Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In


Welcome to the Chemistry Department

Faculty and Staff
Full Time Faculty:

Forest Quinlan, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Program Coordinator
Office:  Room 1843

Joshua M. Hanson, Ph.D.
Chemistry Instructor
S&E Faculty Chair
Office:  Room 1830B

Sarah Kurtoic, Ph.D.
Chemistry Instructor
Office:  Room 1843

Part Time Faculty:
Heidi Newman

Kyle Wilkerson
Instructional Assistant IV