Admissions and Records & Welcome Center


We are currently practicing social distancing and encourage all visitors to contact us via email at ANRMail@napavalley.edu or call the Welcome Center at (707) 256-7215.

Please refer to the Emergency Response website for daily updates.

See the links on the left-hand side on that page for details on student services, resources and contact list.

Student Services Building, 1300 Bldg. lobby
2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA 94558

Phone Number: (707) 256-7201
Fax Number: (707) 256-7219
Email: ANRmail@napavalley.edu

Welcome Center Phone Number

(707) 256-7215 (New Students)

 

Please address Napa Valley College Transcript Questions to: malopez@napavalley.edu
Please address Transcript Evaluation Questions to: mwouters@napavalley.edu


SUMMER 2020 Office Hours
 Monday
        9 am to 5 pm
 Tuesday         9 am to 5 pm
 Wednesday         9 am to 5 pm
 Thursday         9 am to 5 pm
 Friday         CLOSED

  


Fall 2020 Office Hours (Cranium Café)
 
Document Drop Off at Info Booth- Next to flagpoles
9am-2pm- M-Th

 Monday         9 am to 5 pm
 Tuesday        9 am to 5 pm
 Wednesday        9 am to 5 pm
 Thursday        9 am to 5 pm
 Friday        9 am to 12pm


Evening hours available during late add period, check Admissions and Records Calendar 
for more information.

Admissions & Records Staff 

Jessica Erickson - Dean of Enrollment and Outreach Services

jerickson@napavalley.edu 

 

Mayra Estrada - Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (707) 256-7225

mestrada@napavalley.edu

 

Margarita Ceja - A&R Specialist/Health Occupations

Health Occupations Admissions and Graduation Specialist
Telephone: (707) 256-7217
mceja@napavalley.edu 

 

Dixie Larson - A&R Analyst/International Student Admissions/A.S. Graduation Specialist

Telephone: (707) 256-7207
dlarson@napavalley.edu 

 

Angelica Torres - A&R Analyst/Faculty Grades & Academic Renewals/A.A. Graduation Specialist
Telephone: (707) 256-7208
atorres@napavalley.edu 

   

Francine Turner - A&R Specialist/Evaluator
Prerequisites/Equivalencies
Telephone: (707) 256-7206
fturner@napavalley.edu 

 

Marian Wouters - A&R Specialist/Evaluator
Transcript Evaluations
Telephone: (707) 256-7203
mwouters@napavalley.edu

 

Maria Lopez - A&R Technician
NVC Transcripts/High School Dual Enrollment/Petitions/Residency
Telephone: (707) 256-7209

malopez@napavalley.edu

 

Star Bastet - A&R Assistant
Front Counter/Student Suppport
Telephone: (707) 256-7213

rebel.evans@napavalley.edu


Viviana Trejo - Temporary A&R Clerk

Front Counter/Phones

Telephone: (707) 256-7202

vtrejo@napavalley.edu


Welcome Center Staff

Jolie SanClair - Senior Manager Welcome Center and Student Engagement

Telephone: (707) 256-7214
jsanclair@napavalley.edu

 

Brenda Rodriguez - Welcome Center Specialist

Telephone: (707) 256-7541
brodriguez@napavalley.edu


Janet Duarte - Welcome Center Assistant 

Janet.Duarte@napavalley.edu

 

Click here for Upper Valley Campus and Community Education Information