Napa Valley College Faculty & Staff

Math 232 Homework

Jan 24 Friday class: HW #1

Jan 28 TTh class: HW #1

Jan 30 TTh class: HW #2

Jan 31 Friday class: HW #2, HW #3, HW #4

Feb 4 TTh class: HW #3, HW #4

Feb 6 TTh class: Lab #1 due Feb 20

Feb 7 Friday class: Lab #1 due Feb 21, HW #5, HW #6

Feb 11 TTh class: HW #5, HW #6

Feb 13 TTh class: HW #7

Feb 18 TTh class: HW #8

Feb 20 TTH class: HW #9

Feb 21 Friday class: HW #7, HW #8

Feb 27 TTh class: Lab #2 due March 13, HW #10

Feb 28 Friday class: Lab #2 due March 14, HW #9

Mar 7 Friday class: HW #10, HW #11

Mar 11 TTh class: HW #11

Mar 13 TTh class: Lab #3 due Apr 3

Mar 14 Friday class: Lab #3 due Apr 4, HW #12

Mar 18 TTh class: HW #12

Mar 20 TTh class: HW #13

Mar 21: Friday class: HW #13

Apr 1: TTh class: HW #14

Apr 4: Friday class: HW #14

Apr 8: TTh class: HW #15

Apr 11: Friday class: HW #15

Apr 15: TTh class: HW #16

Apr 18: Friday class: HW #16

Apr 22: TTh class: Lab #4 due May 6

Apr 24: Friday class: Lab #4 due May 9

May 1: TTh class: HW #17

May 2: Friday class: HW #17, HW #18

May 6: TTh class: HW #18, HW #19

May 8: TTh class: HW #20

May 9: Friday class: HW #19, HW #20, Lab #5 due May 23

May 13: TTh class: HW #21, Lab #5 due May 29

May 16: Friday class: HW #21