LLRC

LLRC Staff

Rebecca  Scott     256-7438       Faculty webpage
Dean of Library and Learning Resource Center
RScott@napavalley.edu

Carolyn Sanchez 256-7417
LLRC Secretary   
csanchez@napavalley.edu

McCarthy Library & Media Center 

Stephanie Grohs    256-7426 or 256-7430
Librarian
SGrohs@napavalley.edu

Nancy McEnery    Please use my email to contact me    Faculty webpage
Librarian
NMcEnery@napavalley.edu

Jan Schardt           256-7412
Learning Resources Assistant, Lead
JSchardt@napavalley.edu

Amy Guan         256-7416
Learning Resources Assistant
AGuan@napavalley.edu

Choolwe Kalulu        256-7456   
Media Services Technician
CKalulu@napavalley.edu

Tereasa Snowder        256-7457
Media Services Technician
TSnowder@napavalley.edu

James Weston    256-7423
Instructional Lab Technician
JWeston@napavalley.edu

Alternative Media

Amar Abbott        256-7455
Alternative Media Specialist
AAbbott@napavalley.edu

Learning Services

Emily Cosby        256-7447    Faculty webpage
Faculty
ECosby@napavalley.edu   

Barbara Kraig        256-7446   
Faculty
ECosby@napavalley.edu 

Lynn Harold          253-3270
Part-time Instructor
LHarold@napavalley.edu

Jen Tronstad        253-7443
Instructor Assistant III, DLS 
JTronstad@napavalley.edu  

Teaching and Learning Center

Rebecca Scott        256-7438    Faculty webpage
Library Director
Dean
rscott@napavalley.edu

Jan Schardt           256-7412
Learning Resources Assistant, Lead
JSchardt@napavalley.edu

Testing and Tutoring Center

Jeremy Ecklin      256-7445
Technician/GED Examiner
JEcklin@napavalley.edu