Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Business and Computer Studies

Welcome to the BCS Division


Dean of Career Technical Education (Business & Computer Studies)
Greg Miraglia
gmiraglia@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7710
1007 (1000 bldg. ground floor/CJT)

Division Secretary
Stacy Hitchcock
shitchcock@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7703
1003B (1000 bldg. ground floor/CJT)

Instructional Assistant
Valerie Exum
vexum@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7143
1436 (Business Skills Center)
Business Skills Center, and Adjunct Instructor

Full-Time Faculty

Dave Angelovich
dangelovich@napavalley.edu  
(707) 256-7739
1030I (Faculty Offices)
Accounting Program Coordinator
Instructor for Accounting
Faculty Web Page

Julie Hall
jhall@napavalley.edu 
(707) 256-7762
1031O (Faculty Offices)

Business Administration Program Coordinator
Instructor of Business Skills Center & Business Courses
Faculty Web Page
 
Brad Engeldinger
bengeldinger@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7753
1031F (Faculty Offices)
Hospitality & Tourism Management Project Coordinator 
Instructor of Hospitality Courses

Robert Miller
rmiller@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7755
1031H (Faculty Offices)

Computer Studies Program Coordinator 
Instructor of Computer Studies
Faculty Web Page

Debra Saunders
dsaunders@napavalley.edu 
(707) 256-7142
1437 (Business Skills Center)
Office Administration Program Coordinator

Instructor of Business Skills Center & Business Courses

Adjunct Faculty

Marc Anderson-BUSI
manderson@napavalley.edu

Scott Butler-ACCT
sbutler@napavalley.edu

Robert Derbin-BUSI
rderbin@napavalley.edu

Jason Diaz-BUSI
jdiaz@napavalley.edu

Valerie Exum-BUSI/CISA
vexum@napavalley.edu

Fayez El Giheny-ACCT
felgiheny@napavalley.edu

Harvey Gullickson-BUSI
hgullickson@napavalley.edu

Charles Gravett-BUSI
cgravett@napavalley.edu

Zenia Laxa-COMS/CISA/CISN
zlaxa@napavalley.edu

Janice Klemz-CISA/COMS
jklemz@napavalley.edu

LaDawn Meade-CISA/CISN/COMS
lmeade@napavalley.edu

Charles Monahan-BUSI/HOSP
cmonahan@napavalley.edu

Suzanne Murphy-CISA
smurphy@napavalley.edu

Brenda Perry-ACCT
bperry@napavalley.edu

Heather Piazza-BUSI
hpiazza@napavalley.edu

Beth Pratt-BUSI/HOSP
epratt@napavalley.edu

Rafael Rey-ACCT
rrey@napavalley.edu

Claudette Shatto-BUSI
cshatto@napavalley.edu

LaVonne Slaton-BUSI/CISA/CISN
lslaton@napavalley.edu

William Wrenn-CISA/CISN/COMS
wwrenn@napavalley.edu