Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Anthropology

The Department of Anthropology at Napa Valley College

ANTHROPOLOGY FACULTY 

​Jessica Amato, Ph.D. 

jamato@napavalley.edu

______________________

ADJUNCT FACULTY:

Tara R. Freitas, M.Phil.

 tfreitas@napavalley.edu

Christopher Mercer, MA cmercer@napavalley.edu

Alec S. Griffin

agriffin@napavalley.edu

Jessica L. Penman, MA

jpenman@napavalley.edu

Jo Ann Conrad, Ph.D. jconrad@napavalley.edu

_______________________ 

Social Science Division Contacts:

Dr. James P. McGowan,

Division Chair

Office:  1031K

Phone: (707)256-7749

jmcgowan@napavalley.edu

Division Secretary
Hilary Wardlaw 
Office 1031-V
Phone (707) 256-7727
Fax (707) 256-7729 
hwardlaw@napavalley.edu
Hours: M thru Th, 9:00 to 2:00
 

Social Sciences home page