Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Social Sciences Division

Welcome to the Social Sciences Division

Division Contacts

Robert Van Der Velde,

Dean, Social Sciences, Science, Mathematics & Engineering

Office:  1031U

Phone: (707) 256-7768


Dr. James P. McGowan,

Division Chair

Office:  1031K

Phone: (707)256-7749


Division Secretary
Hilary Wardlaw 
Office 1031-V
Phone (707) 256-7727
Fax (707) 253-3018
Hours: M thru Th, 9:00 to 2:00