HSI - STEM

Contact Information for STEM Staff

 

José Hernández

MESA/HSI STEM Assistant Dean

707-256-7285

 jhernandez@napavalley.edu

 

 JHernandez

 

Elizabeth Lara-Medrano

HSI STEM Counselor

707-256-7336

elara@napavalley.edu

 

ELara-Medrano

 

Rene Rubio

MESA Student Specialist

707-256-7281

RRubio@napavalley.edu

 

 

Sandy Barros

HSI STEM Assistant

707-256-7286

sbarros@napavalley.edu

 

 

 

Christopher Farmer

Research Analyst

707-256-7191

cfarmer@napavalley.edu

 

 

 

HSI STEM Program

Building 1800

2277 Napa-Vallejo Hwy.

Napa, CA  94558

Map 

 

Bonnie Moore, SME Division Chair

http://www.napavalley.edu/People/bmoore/Pages/welcome.aspx

 

Antonio Castro, Physics Professor

ACastro@napavalley.edu

 

Dr. Steven Fawl, Chemistry Professor

http://www.napavalley.edu/people/sfawl/Pages/welcome.aspx

 

Michael Gianvecchio, Math Instructor

MGianvecchio@napavalley.edu

 

Yolanda Woods, Bi-lingual Math Instructor  

http://www.napavalley.edu/People/ywoods/Pages/welcome.aspx

 

Stephanie Burns, Biology Professor

http://www.napavalley.edu/People/sburns/Pages/welcome.aspx

 

Christopher Farmer, Research Analyst

CFarmer@napavalley.edu

 

Dr. Terry Giugni, Vice-President of Instruction

tgiugni@napavalley.edu

 

Oscar De Haro, Vice President of Student Services

OdeHaro@napavalley.edu

 

Dr. Ronald Kraft, President

RKraft@napavalley.edu