College Police

Napa Valley College Police Contact Information

How To Contact College Police Department

Email Address

collegepolice@napavalley.edu

We are located in Building 2250, which is located behind the new Science building (Bldg. 2000).

Department Address
Napa Valley College Police Department
2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA  94558

Contact Phone Numbers
Emergency Assistance 911
Urgent Assistance 511
Routine Business (707) 256-7770
(707) 256-7777
Fax Number (707) 259-8031

Staff Directory

Kenneth Arnold
Chief of Police

(707) 256-7771
karnold@napavalley.edu

Hoyt Maddox
Sergeant

(707) 256-7772
hmaddox@napavalley.edu

Kimberly Sykes
Police Officer

(707) 256-7779
ksykes@napavalley.edu

Amber Wade
Police Officer
(707) 256-7779
awade@napavalley.edu

Amado Ramirez
Police Officer

(707) 256-7779
aramirez@napavalley.edu

Alba Madrigal
CSO

(707) 256-7770
amadrigal@napavalley.edu

Eddie Brown
CSO

(707) 256-7770
ebrown@napavalley.edu

Jazmin De La Cruz
Dispatcher/Receptionist

(707) 256-7770  
jdelacruz@napavalley.edu