Associated Students of Napa Valley College

Clubs and Organizations

Clubs for 2013-2014
                                                                   

On campus clubs and organizations vary from year to year

according to student interest. Each year, at least 25 different

student clubs and organizations are formed ranging from:

        

 Clubs for Fall 2013

 Club Name

Contact Information

Anthropology Club

Club President: Elizabeth Henderson
elizabeth.henderson86@gmail.com

Campus Greens

Club President: Andrew Profitt
 

Garden Club

Club President: Matt Wilke
mrw307@hotmail.com 

Humans VS. Zombies

Club President: Matthew Callejo
callejom89@gmail.com

NVC Nursing Student Club

Club President: Jessica Orozco & Katie Zimmerman
orozco.jessicam@yahoo.com or blondiektz@gmail.com

NVC Rotaract

Club President: Tayler Tildsley
nvc.rotaract@yahoo.com

Napa Valley Dream Team

Club President: Alex Hoyt
bradhoyt16@yahoo.com

Puente Club

Club President: Monica Hurtado
hurtado.monica94@yahoo.com

AAUWNVC

   Club President: Lucy Elena & Gabriel Affonso  lucyelenaart@gmail.com or gabrielaffonso707@gmail.com

 Discovery Club

         Club President: Kyle Wilkerson     napasiwilkerson@gmail.com

 Tennis Club

                  Club President: Sicoro Isadore                      sicoroisadore@gmail.com  

Entertainmennt Club 

              Club President: Angelica Manos                 angelicamanos@rocketmail.com

SHPE 

                       Club President: Dulce Bugarin                         dulcebugarin@gmail.com

Students Supporting Success    (Club S.S.S) 

Club President: Monica Padilla & Roxana Garcia-Ochoa     mpadilla1992@att.net or garcia0choa@aol.com

A Capella Club 

                       Club President: Jeremy Padrones                      jpadrones14@gmail.com  

 Respirotory Therapy Club

      Club President: Angela Medley and James Inciardi           angmedley@yahoo.com or jiminciardi@gmail.com 

NVC Potters Guild 

                  Club President: Dante Stewart                 rboz101@gmail.com 

 SACNAS

              Club President: Tanya Wood               wood.tanyalee@gmail.com

Queer Student Alliance (QSA) 

                Club President: Diego Sahagun             sahagundiego@gmail.com

The Anime Club

Club President: Ramon R. Tellez Jr.        nvcanimeclub@yahoo.com                 

 Student Veterans Organization

              Club President: Cassidy B. Nolan                cassidy.nolan20@hotmail.com

Psych Tech Crew (P.T.C.) 

                            Club President: Ryan Daley                             that1robot@yahoo.com 

International Culinary, Hospitality and Wine Club (I-CHOW) 

Club President: Pablo Iglesias Derderian     pabloiglesiasnapa@gmail.com 

 Business, Technology & Entrepreneurship Club 

Club President: Cassarie Soungpanya   cassariesoungpanya@gmail.com 

 Umoja Club

                       Club President: Traci Gipson               traci.gipson@msn.com 

Check out the lastest ASNVC Office paperwork and leadership handouts for clubs available for Download!