Admissions and Records

Contact Information

Admissions and Records Office & Welcome Center
1300 Student Services Building
2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA 94558

Phone Number: (707) 256-7215 (New Students)

Phone Number: (707) 256-7200
Fax Number: (707) 253-3064

Office Hours

Monday          9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday         9 am - 7 pm
Wednesday     9 am - 5 pm
Thursday        9 am - 5 pm 
Friday             9 am - 5 pm

ADMISSIONS AND RECORDS AND WELCOME CENTER STAFF DIRECTORY

Jessica Millikan – Associate Dean, Admissions & Records
jmillikan@napavalley.edu

Marian Wouters - Secretary III
Staff Secretary/A&R Entry Center
Telephone: (707) 256-7203
mwouters@napavalley.edu

Margarita Ceja – A & R Specialist
Nursing Program Coordinator
Telephone: (707) 256-7217
mceja@napavalley.edu 

Dixie Larson – A & R Specialist
Graduation Petitions
Evaluator/International Students Coordinator
Telephone: (707) 256-7207
dlarson@napavalley.edu 

Angelica Torres – A & R Specialist
Faculty Rosters/Equivalency Coordinator
Telephone: (707) 256-7208
atorres@napavalley.edu 

Jolie SanClair – Student Services Specialist
Welcome Center Coordinator
Telephone: (707) 256-7214
jsanclair@napavalley.edu

Lupe Garcia  - Clerk II
Welcome Center Clerk
Telephone: (707) 256-7215
ggarcia@napavalley.edu

Leticia Naranjo – A & R Technician
Telephone: (707) 256-7211
lnaranjo@napavalley.edu 

Francine Turner – Technician
Assistant to the Dean/Office Manager
Telephone: (707) 256-7206
fturner@napavalley.edu 

Maria Lopez  - Clerk II
A & R Entry Center/Incoming Transcripts
Telephone: (707) 256-7202
malopez@napavalley.edu

UPPER VALLEY CAMPUS

Location: 1088 College Avenue
St. Helena, CA 94574

Community Education
Phone Number: (707) 967-2900
Fax Number: (707) 967-2909

Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm