The Napa Valley College Library is located in the 1700 building at the South-eastern end of the campus.     The phone number is:  707-256-7400.

The Reference Desk phone number is:  707-256-7430.


Napa Valley College Library Staff

Rebecca  Scott     256-7438
Dean of Library and Learning Resource Center
RScott@napavalley.edu

Stephanie Grohs    256-7426 or 256-7430
Librarian
SGrohs@napavalley.edu

Nancy McEnery     Please contact me via email  Faculty webpage
Librarian/Webmaster
NMcEnery@napavalley.edu

Amy Guan         256-7416
Learning Resources Assistant
AGuan@napavalley.edu

Choolwe Kalulu        256-7456   
Instructional Technical Specialist
CKalulu@napavalley.edu

Jan Schardt           256-7412
Learning Resources Specialist
JSchardt@napavalley.edu

Tereasa Snowder        256-7400 or 256-7452
Media Services Technician
TSnowder@napavalley.edu