Community Education

Community Education Staff

Community Education and Upper Valley Campus Staff

Judi Watkins
Associate Dean, Upper Valley Campus
jwatkins@napavalley.edu
(707) 967-2911

Barbara Alexander
Executive Chef, Napa Valley Cooking School
balexander@napavalley.edu
(707) 967-2930

Maggie Chutz
Assistant Chef, Napa Valley Cooking School
mchutz@napavalley.edu
(707) 967-2910

Sergio Hernandez
Maintenance Specialist

Michele Villante
Administrative Assistant
mvillante@napavalley.edu
(707) 967-2902

Joann Stubitsch
Secretary
jstubitsch@napavalley.edu
(707) 967-2904

Shannon Difilippo
Community Education Technician
sdifilippo@napavalley.edu
(707) 967-2901