** Our Numbers Have Changed effective July 15, 2019 **

Community Education & Upper Valley Campus Staff

Main Office 
(707) 302-2452

Email: UVC_StHelena@napavalley.edu

1088 College Avenue. St. Helena, CA 94574 | Map: Google Map

Gen (Jennifer) Dunlap
Administrative Assistant
jennifer.dunlap@napavalley.edu
(707) 302-2454

Alfredo Hernandez
Student Services Specialist and Outreach
ahernandez@napavalley.edu
(707) 302-2455

Mechele Manno
Dean
mmanno@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7463

Savanna Petri
Assistant Chef, Napa Valley Cooking School
savanna.petri@napavalley.edu
(707) 302-2457

Heather Richter
UVC Clerk
heather.richter@napavalley.edu
(707) 302-2453

Elena Sirignano
Executive Chef, Napa Valley Cooking School
elena.sirignano@napavalley.edu
(707) 302-2458

Joann Stubitsch
Senior Administrative Assistant
jstubitsch@napavalley.edu
(707) 302-2456