Elections/Committees Information

NVC Senate Election Results 2013-2014

Valerie Exum, President

Christopher Farmer, Vice President

Imelda Basco, Treasurer

Valeir Mull, Secretary 

NVC Committees on Campus

We need your help representing the professionals of the Classified Staff.  Would you like to join? 


1 Classified: Academic Standards & Practices
1 Credit Schedule Developer: Curriculum Committee
1 Classified: Budget Committee
1 Classified: Planning Committee
1 Classified from IT: District Instructional Technology Committee
1 Classified from Office of Instruction: District Instructional Technology Committee
1 Classified: Emergency Response Committee
4 Classified: Facilities Planning Committee
2 Classified: NVC Staff Development Committee
1 Classified:  Inclusivity Committee