Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Child and Family Studies

Child & Family Studies (CFS) and Education

Child &  Family Studies and Education

Faculty & Staff

Professor Dianna Chiabotti
Program Coordinator
Office 1031-Q
707-256-7764
dchiabotti@napavalley.edu

Professor Faye Smyle
CFS Professor
Office 1031-F
707-256-7753
fsmyle@napavalley.edu

Elisabeth Brumley
CFS Instructor
ebrumley@napavalley.edu

Michelle Burhorn
CFS Instructor
mburhorn@napavalley.edu

Emily Darlington
CFS Instructor
edarlington@napavalley.edu

Christine Dreher
CFS Instructor
cdreher@napavalley.edu

Wallace Conan McKay
CFS Instructor
wmckay@napavalley.edu

Greg Miraglia
CFS/LGBT Instructor
Dean of Career Tech Ed
gmiraglia@napavalley.edu


Susan Perkins
CFS Instructor
sperkins@napavalley.edu

Kari Powell
CFS Instructor
kpowell@napavalley.edu

  Program Secretary:
Stacy Hitchcock
Career Tech Ed (CTE) Secretary
Office 1003-B (CJT)
707-256-7703
shitchcock@napavalley.edu

kids drawing