Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Child and Family Studies

Child & Family Studies (CFS) and Education

Child and Family Studies
Faculty & Staff

 

Professor Dianna Chiabotti
Program Coordinator
Office 1031-Q
707-256-7764
dchiabotti@napavalley.edu

 

 

Jenny Bloom
CFS Instructor
jbloom@napavalley.edu

Susan Edwards
CFS Instructor
sedwards@napavalley.edu


Silvia Galvis
CFS Instructor
sgalvis@napavalley.edu

Jean Goulart
CFS Instructor
jgoulart@napavalley.edu

Edward Lewis
CFS Instructor
elewis@napavalley.edu

Wallace Conan McKay
CFS Instructor
wmckay@napavalley.edu

Greg Miraglia
CFS/LGBT Instructor
Dean of Career Tech Ed
gmiraglia@napavalley.edu

Arren Molina-Gassen
CFS Instructor
Child Dev Center Director
707-256-7045
amolina@napavalley.edu

 

Faye Smyle
CFS Instructor
Dean of Instruction
fsmyle@napavalley.edu

Maureen St. John
CFS Instructor
mstjohn@napavalley.edu

  Program Secretary:
Stacy Hitchcock
Career Tech Ed (CTE) Secretary
Office 1003-B (CJT)
707-256-7703
shitchcock@napavalley.edu

 

 

kids drawing