Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Child and Family Studies

Child & Family Studies (CFS) and Education

Child &  Family Studies and Education

Faculty & Staff

Professor Faye Smyle
Program Coordinator
CFS Professor
Office 1031-F
707-256-7753
fsmyle@napavalley.edu

 

Professor Dianna Chiabotti
Office 1031-Q
707-256-7764
dchiabotti@napavalley.edu


Elisabeth Brumley
CFS Instructor
ebrumley@napavalley.edu

Michelle Burhorn
CFS Instructor
mburhorn@napavalley.edu

Emily Darlington
CFS Instructor
edarlington@napavalley.edu

Christine Dreher
CFS Instructor
cdreher@napavalley.edu

Wallace Conan McKay
CFS Instructor
wmckay@napavalley.edu

Greg Miraglia
CFS/LGBT Instructor
Dean of Career Tech Ed
gmiraglia@napavalley.edu


Susan Perkins
CFS Instructor
sperkins@napavalley.edu

Kari Powell
CFS Instructor
kpowell@napavalley.edu

  Program Secretary:
Stacy Hitchcock
Career Tech Ed (CTE) Secretary
Office 3300 (CTE/EWD/SBDC)
707-256-7258
shitchcock@napavalley.edu

kids drawing