Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Psychology

PSYCHOLOGY

Psychology 

 

Dr. Jeff Wachsmuth
Professor, Psychology
jwachsmuth@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7740

 

Dr. Lauren Winczewski Instructor, Psychology Lauren.Winczewski@napavalley.edu (707) 256-7727 (message)

 

 _____________________

Adjunct Faculty

Shannon Callahan  scallahan@napavalley.edu

Candice Hershman  candice.hershman@napavalley.edu

Dana B. Krider dkrider@napavalley.edu

Bill Marek william.marek@napavalley.edu

Sandra Moore sandra.moore@napavalley.edu

John Nowak john.nowak@napavalley.edu

Tiffany Willey-Kahn  twkahn@napavalley.edu

 

If you wish to contact an instructor and a number is not listed, please call the Division Secretary at (707) 256-7727 to leave a message.

_______________________

Division Contacts

Robert Van Der Velde
Dean, Social Sciences, Science
Mathematics & Engineering
Office: Room 1031U
(707) 256-7768
Robert.VanDerVelde@napavalley.edu
James P. McGowan, Ph.D.
Division Chair, Social Sciences
Office:  Room 1031K
(707) 256-7749
jmcgowan@napavalley.edu
Hilary Wardlaw
Division Secretary
Office:  Room 1031V
(707) 256-7727
Fax: (707) 256-7729
hwardlaw@napavalley.edu