Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Psychology

PSYCHOLOGY

Psychology 

 

Dr. Jeff Wachsmuth
Professor, Psychology
jwachsmuth@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7740

 

Dr. Lauren Winczewski Instructor, Psychology Lauren.Winczewski@napavalley.edu (707) 256-7727 (message)

 

 _____________________

Adjunct Faculty

Shannon Callahan  scallahan@napavalley.edu

Candice Hershman  candice.hershman@napavalley.edu

Dana B. Krider dkrider@napavalley.edu

Tiffany Willey-Kahn  twkahn@napavalley.edu

 

If you wish to contact an instructor and a number is not listed, please call the Division Secretary at (707) 256-7727 to leave a message.

_______________________

Division Contacts

Robert Van Der Velde,

Dean, Social Sciences, Science, Mathematics & Engineering

Office:  1031U

Phone: (707) 256-7768

Robert.VanDerVelde@napavalley.edu

 

Dr. James P. McGowan,

Division Chair

Office:  1031K

Phone: (707)256-7749

jmcgowan@napavalley.edu

Division Secretary
Hilary Wardlaw 
Office 1031-V
Phone (707) 256-7727
Fax (707) 253-3018 
hwardlaw@napavalley.edu
Hours: M thru Th, 9:00 to 2:00