Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Social Sciences Division

Welcome to the Social Sciences Division

Division Contacts
Robert Van Der Velde
Dean, Social Sciences, Science
Mathematics & Engineering
Office: Room 1031U
(707) 256-7768
James P. McGowan, Ph.D.
Division Chair, Social Sciences
Office:  Room 1031K
(707) 256-7749
Hilary Wardlaw
Adminstrative Assistant
Office:  Room 1031V
(707) 256-7727
Fax: (707) 256-7729