Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

History

History Department

HISTORY FACULTY

_______________________ 

Jim McGowan
SOCS Division Chair & History Department Coordinator
jmcgowan@napavalley.edu 

(707) 256-7749

_______________________

Adjunct Faculty

Danielle Alexander

dalexander@napavalley.edu

Bruce Clymer

bclymer@napavalley.edu

John Forde

jforde@napavalley.edu

Erika McCown

erika.mccown@napavalley.edu

Richard Nybakken

richard.nybakken@napavalley.edu

Richard Ouellette

ouelletter@napavalley.edu

_________________________

Social Science Division Contacts:

Robert Van Der Velde

Dean, Social Sciences, Science, Mathematics & Engineering

Office:  1031U

Phone: (707) 256-7768

robert.vandervelde@napavalley.edu

Dr. Jim McGowan

Division Chair

Office:  1031K

Phone: (707)256-7749

jmcgowan@napavalley.edu

Division Secretary
Hilary Wardlaw 
Office 1031-V
Phone (707) 256-7727
Fax (707) 253-3018 
hwardlaw@napavalley.edu
Hours: M thru Th, 9:00 to 2:00
 

Social Sciences home page