Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

History

History Department

HISTORY FACULTY

_______________________ 

James McGowan
SOCS Division Chair & History Department Coordinator
jmcgowan@napavalley.edu 

(707) 256-7749

_______________________

Adjunct Faculty

Danielle Alexander

dalexander@napavalley.edu

Bruce Clymer

bclymer@napavalley.edu

John Forde

jforde@napavalley.edu

Erika McCown

erika.mccown@napavalley.edu

Richard Nybakken

richard.nybakken@napavalley.edu

Richard Ouellette

ouelletter@napavalley.edu

_________________________

Social Science Division Contacts:

Robert Van Der Velde
Dean, Social Sciences, Science
Mathematics & Engineering
Office: Room 1031U
(707) 256-7768
Robert.VanDerVelde@napavalley.edu
James P. McGowan, Ph.D.
Division Chair, Social Sciences
Office:  Room 1031K
(707) 256-7749
jmcgowan@napavalley.edu
Hilary Wardlaw
Division Secretary
Office:  Room 1031V
(707) 256-7727
Fax: (707) 256-7729
hwardlaw@napavalley.edu
 

Social Sciences home page