MESA/HSI Staff

 

MESA/HSI STEM Center Staff

 

 

Jose Hernandez

MESA/HSI STEM Director

  

Rene Rubio

MESA Advisor/Student Specialist

 

 

 

Elizabeth Lara-Medrano

General Counselor

 

Sandy Barros

HSI STEM Assistant

 

 

STAFF

TITLE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

José Hernández

MESA/HSI Assistant Dean (707) 256-7285

jhernandez@napavalley.edu

René Rubio

MESA & SHPE Advisor (707) 256-7281

rrubio@napavalley.edu

Elizabeth Lara-Medrano

General Counselor

ELara@napavalley.edu

Sandy Barros

HSI STEM Secretary IV (707) 256-7286

SBarros@napavalley.edu

Dr. Terry Giugni

VP of Instructional Services

tgiugni@napavalley.edu

Antonio Castro

Engineering/Physics & SHPE Faculty Advisor (Club)

acastro@napavalley.edu

Dr. Steven Fawl

Science Coordinator

sfawl@napavalley.edu

Dr. Stephanie Burns

SME Division Chair

sburns@napavalley.edu