Your English Faculty

 

Cathy Gillis, Program Coordinator

1725-F, (707) 256-7411

e-mail: cgillis@napavalley.edu  

Gina Stofan, Division Secretary

1031-V, (707) 253-3112

e-mail: gstofan@napavalley.edu  

Faculty and Offices

Andrea Bewick

1030-M, (707) 253-3168

email: abewick@napavalley.edu

Aaron DiFranco

1031-L, (707) 259-8952

e-mail: adifranco@napavalley.edu  

Michael Dow

1030-N, (707) 253-3187

e-mail: mdow@napavalley.edu  

Karen Larsen

1031-C, (707) 253-3001

e-mail: klarsen@napavalley.edu  

Denise Rosselli

1031-U, (707) 253-3172

e-mail: drosselli@napavalley.edu 

Eileene Tejada

1031-E, (707) 253-3262

e-mail: etejada@napavalley.edu  

Lisa Yanover

1031-N, (707) 256-4523

e-mail: lyanover@napavalley.edu

english faculty at graduation