Your English Faculty

 

Cathy Gillis, Program Coordinator

1735-F, (707) 256-7411

e-mail: cgillis@napavalley.edu  

Gina Stofan, Division Secretary

1031-V, (707) 253-3112

e-mail: gstofan@napavalley.edu  

Faculty and Offices

Andrea Bewick

1030-M, (707) 256-7743

email: abewick@napavalley.edu

Aaron DiFranco

1031-L, (707) 256-7759

e-mail: adifranco@napavalley.edu  

Iris Dunkle

1031-A, (707) 256-7748

e-mail: idunkle@napavalley.edu

Christine Palella

1031-C, (707) 256-7073

e-mail: cpalella@napavalley.edu  

Karen Larsen

1031-T, (707) 256-7750

e-mail: klarsen@napavalley.edu  

Denise Rosselli

1030-E, (707) 256-7765

e-mail: drosselli@napavalley.edu 

Eileene Tejada

1031-E, (707) 256-7752

e-mail: etejada@napavalley.edu  

Lisa Yanover

1031-N, (707) 256-7761

e-mail: lyanover@napavalley.edu

Adjunct Faculty:

Michelle Beuttel

e-mail: mbeuttel@napavalley.edu

Carlene Coury

e-mail: ccoury@napavalley.edu

Donna Rudolph

e-mail: drudolph@napavalley.edu

Eric Moberg

e-mail: emoberg@napavalley.edu

Patrick Vogelpohl

e-mail: jvogelpohl@napavalley.edu

Jon Breaw

e-mail: jbreaw@napavalley.edu

Brian Larsen

e-mail: blarsen@napavalley.edu

Josh Stein


e-mail: jstein@napavalley.edu

Kathleen Winter

e-mail: kwinter@napavalley.edu

Kelly Ryan

e-mail: kryan@napavalley.edu

Lakin Khan

e-mail: lkhan@napavalley.edu

Michael Dow

e-mail: mdow@napavalley.edu

Michael Klieman

e-mail: mklieman@napavalley.edu

Michelle Bagwell

e-mail: mbagwell@napavalley.edu

Monica Tapiarene

e-mail: mtapiarene@napavalley.edu

Natosi Johanna

e-mail: njohanna@napavalley.edu

Ron Lorette

e-mail: rlorette@napavalley.edu

Tom Kincaid

e-mail: tkincaid@sonic.net

 

english faculty at graduation