Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Business and Computer Studies

Welcome to the BCS Division

Dean of Career Technical Education (Business & Computer Studies)

 

Greg Miraglia
gmiraglia@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7710

Division Secretary
Stacy Hitchcock
shitchcock@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7703

Instructional Assistant
Valerie Exum
vexum@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7143
Business Skills Center, and Adjunct Instructor

Full-Time Faculty

Dave Angelovich
dangelovich@napavalley.edu  
(707) 256-7739
Accounting Program Coordinator
Instructor for Accounting

Julie Hall
jhall@napavalley.edu 
(707) 256-7762
Business Administration Program Coordinator
Instructor of Business Skills Center & Business Courses
 

Brad Engeldinger
bengeldinger@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7753
Hospitality & Tourism Management Project Coordinator 
Instructor of Hospitality Courses

Robert Miller
rmiller@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7755
Computer Studies Program Coordinator 
Instructor of Computer Studies

Debra Saunders
dsaunders@napavalley.edu 
(707) 256-7142
Office Administration Program Coordinator

Instructor of Business Skills Center & Business Courses

Adjunct Faculty

Marc Anderson-BUSI
manderson@napavalley.edu

Scott Butler-ACCT
sbutler@napavalley.edu

Robert Derbin-BUSI
rderbin@napavalley.edu

Valerie Exum-BUSI/CISA
vexum@napavalley.edu

Fayez El Giheny-ACCT
felgiheny@napavalley.edu

Harvey Gullickson-BUSI
hgullickson@napavalley.edu

Charles Gravett-BUSI
cgravett@napavalley.edu

Peter Holland-CISA/COMS
pholland@napavalley.edu

Zenia Laxa-COMS/CISA/CISN
zlaxa@napavalley.edu

Janice Klemz-CISA/COMS
jklemz@napavalley.edu

LaDawn Meade-CISA/CISN/COMS
lmeade@napavalley.edu

Charles Monahan-BUSI/HOSP
cmonahan@napavalley.edu

Suzanne Murphy-CISA
smurphy@napavalley.edu

Heather Piazza-BUSI
hpiazza@napavalley.edu

Beth Pratt-BUSI/HOSP
epratt@napavalley.edu

Rafael Rey-ACCT
rrey@napavalley.edu

LaVonne Slaton-BUSI/CISA/CISN
lslaton@napavalley.edu

William Wrenn-CISA/CISN/COMS
wwrenn@napavalley.edu