Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Business and Computer Studies

Welcome to the BCS Division


Dean of Career Technical Education (Business & Computer Studies)
Greg Miraglia
gmiraglia@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7710
1007 (1000 bldg. ground floor/CJT)

Division Secretary
Stacy Hitchcock
shitchcock@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7703
1003B (1000 bldg. ground floor/CJT)

Full-Time Faculty

Accounting
Vacant due to retirement, please contact Greg Miraglia, CTE Dean (contact info above). Congratulations to Dave Angelovich, who retired at the end of May 2016!

Julie Hall
jhall@napavalley.edu 
(707) 256-7762
1031O (Faculty Offices)

Business Administration Program Coordinator
Instructor of Business Courses
Faculty Web Page
Questions about Business A.S. Degrees & Entrepreneurial Certificates.

Merrick McKeig
Hospitality & Tourism Management Project Coordinator 
mmckeig@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7497
873 (3rd Floor, 800 bldg.)
Instructor of Hospitality Courses
Faculty Web Page

Robert Miller
rmiller@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7755
1031H (Faculty Offices)

Computer Studies Program Coordinator 
Instructor of Computer Studies
Faculty Web Page
Questions about COMS certificates, CISA certificates, and Office Admin. certificates


Adjunct Faculty

Cathy Balach-BUSI
cbalach@napavalley.edu

Scott Butler-ACCT
sbutler@napavalley.edu

Robert Derbin-BUSI
rderbin@napavalley.edu

Jason Diaz-BUSI
jdiaz@napavalley.edu

Jeremy Ecklin-BUSI
jecklin@napavalley.edu

Valerie Exum-CISA
vexum@napavalley.edu

Fayez El Giheny-ACCT
felgiheny@napavalley.edu

Harvey Gullickson-BUSI
hgullickson@napavalley.edu

Charles Gravett-BUSI
cgravett@napavalley.edu

Jeanine Hawk-BUSI
jhawk@napavalley.edu

Janice Klemz-CISA/COMS
jklemz@napavalley.edu

Zenia Laxa-COMS/CISA
zlaxa@napavalley.edu

LaDawn Meade-CISA/COMS
lmeade@napavalley.edu

Suzanne Murphy-CISA
smurphy@napavalley.edu

Rafael Rey-ACCT
rrey@napavalley.edu

Claudette Shatto-BUSI
cshatto@napavalley.edu

Slayton-Amey, LaVonne-BUSI/CISA
lslayton@napavalley.edu

Lisa Snedeker-CISA
lsnedeker@napavalley.edu

Todd Wood-CISA/COMS
twood@napavalley.edu