Arts and Humanities

Division of Arts & Humanities Faculty

                   Full-time Faculty                                                              Adjunct Faculty

Amanda Badgett
Art History / Art Department Coordinator
Building 3700, Office 3707
(707) 259-6050
abadgett@napavalley.edu

Colin Blackshear, Art: Digital

Bruce Brown, Art: Photography

Harry Cadelago, Music: Instrumental

Danielle Cain, Theater

Leo Cavanagh, Music: Guitar

Matthew Cowell, Music Technology

Josh DiChiacchio, Music: Guitar

Vaida Falconbridge, Music: Vocal

Joe Galambos, Music: Guitar

William Gantt, Music: Jazz

Jeffrey Glossip, Art

Carla Golder, Art: Digital

Dr. Deborah Grenn, Humanities

Carlos Hagedorn, Humanities

Mazdak Khamda, Music: Piano

Timothy Kniffin, Theater

Kathryn Maguire, Humanities

Ian McIver, Film

Jan Molen, Theater: Technical

Mark Osten, Music

Pam Rogers, Theater: Dance

Jennifer Ruygt, Theater: Technical

Charles Seagrave, Music Technology

Jomay "Skipper" Skeoch, Theater: Technical

Barbara Spear, Film

Gary Stutler, Art

Lois Tselentis, Art: Ceramics

Vicky Van Dewark, Music: Vocal

Adam Wadenius, Film

Allison Watkins, Art: Photography

Elana Wright, Theater

Nancy Willis, Art

Rhue Bruggeman
Art: Ceramics
Building 3500, Office 3501
(707) 253-3205
rbruggeman@napavalley.edu

John Dotta
Art: Photography
Building 3700, Office 3702
(707) 253-3238
jdotta@napavalley.edu

Dr. Sharon Gocke
Philosophy
Building 1000, Office 1031-M
(707) 253-3167
sgocke@napavalley.edu

Dr. Roberto-Juan Gonzalez
Music
Building 100, Office 141-D
(707) 256-7504
robertogonzalez@napavalley.edu

Fain Hancock
Art: Drawing, Design, Digital Art
Building 3700, Office 3715-B
(707) 253-3203
fhancock@napavalley.edu

Jennifer King
Theater Arts
Building 100, Office 141-H
(707) 256-7503
jking@napavalley.edu

Erik Shearer
Art: Drawing, Painting / Division Chair
Building 3700, Office 3715-A
(707) 259-8978
eshearer@napavalley.edu

Janet Stickmon
Humanities
Building 100, Office 141-F
(707) 256-7511
jstickmon@napavalley.edu

Dr. Eve-Anne Wilkes
Music: Vocal
Building 100, Office 141-B
(707) 256-7501
ewilkes@napavalley.edu