Arts and Humanities

Division of Arts & Humanities Faculty

                   Full-time Faculty                                                              Adjunct Faculty

Amanda Badgett
Art History / Art Department Coordinator
Building 3700, Office 3707
(707) 256-7531
abadgett@napavalley.edu

Colin Blackshear, Art: Digital

Harry Cadelago, Music: Instrumental

Danielle Cain, Theater

Matthew Cowell, Music Technology

Josh DiChiacchio, Music: Guitareo

Vaida Falconbridge, Music: Vocal

Joe Galambos, Music: Guitar

Aida Gamez, Art: Drawing

Chelsea Gilmore, Art: Drawing

Carla Golder, Art: Digital

Leonie Guyer, Art: Drawing, Painting

Carlos Hagedorn, Humanities

Kristanne Heaton, Art History

Amber Keig, Art: Drawing, Printmaking

Mazdak Khamda, Music: Piano

Ron Lopez, Humanities

Rick Mariani, Photography

Reed Martin, Theater, Film

Ian McIver, Film

Mark Osten, Music

Meri Page, Photography

Jason Perry, Art: Drawing

Brittany Powell, Photography

Pam Rogers, Theater: Dance

Jennifer Ruygt, Theater: Technical

Charles Seagrave, Music Technology

Jomay "Skipper" Skeoch, Theater: Technical

Barbara Spear, Film

Gary Stutler, Art

Lois Tselentis, Art: Ceramics

Vicky Van Dewark, Music: Vocal

Adam Wadenius, Film

Allison Watkins, Art: Photography

Mandisa Wood, Humanities

Rhue Bruggeman
Art: Ceramics
Building 3500, Office 3501
(707) 256-7540
rbruggeman@napavalley.edu

John Dotta
Art: Photography
Building 3700, Office 3702
(707) 256-7540
rbruggeman@napavalley.edu

Dr. Sharon Gocke
Philosophy
Building 1000, Office 1031-M
(707) 256-7760
sgocke@napavalley.edu

Dr. Roberto-Juan Gonzalez
Music
Building 100, Office 141-D
(707) 256-7504
robertogonzalez@napavalley.edu

Fain Hancock
Art: Drawing, Design, Digital Art
Building 3700, Office 3715-B
(707) 253-3203
fhancock@napavalley.edu

Jennifer King
Theater Arts
Building 100, Office 141-H
(707) 256-7503
jking@napavalley.edu

Erik Shearer
Art: Drawing, Painting, Printmaking
Building 3700, Office 3715-A
(707) 259-8978
eshearer@napavalley.edu

Janet Stickmon
Humanities
Building 100, Office 141-F
(707) 256-7511
jstickmon@napavalley.edu

Dr. Eve-Anne Wilkes
Music: Vocal
Building 100, Office 141-B
(707) 256-7501
ewilkes@napavalley.edu