Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Office of Instruction

Office of Instruction

Office Hours:

8:00am-5:00pm
Monday-Friday

Monday-Thursday during the summer

Location:

Administration Building 1500
Room 1531
Main Line: (707) 256-7150
 

Staff:

Dr. Terry Giugni
Vice President, Instruction
(707) 256-7155 
tgiugni@napavalley.edu

Diane White
Acting Dean, Instruction
(707) 256-7156
dwhite@napavalley.edu

Christina Rivera
Administrative Assistant
to the VPI
(707) 256-7154
crivera@napavalley.edu

Kim Boynton
Secretary III to the VPI
(707) 256-7153
kboynton@napavalley.edu

Vicki Tevlin
Secretary III to the Dean
(707) 256-7157 
vtevlin@napavalley.edu

Cristine Vasquez
Scheduling Department
Credit Program Developer
(707) 256-7151

cvasquez@napavalley.edu

Katherine Rhyno
Scheduling Department
Credit Program Technician
(707) 256-7152

krhyno@napavalley.edu